huntly_header_slim


Huntly Door Systems Ltd is another key part of the one-stop joinery solution at Huntly Joinery Manufacturing Group.
We offer a wide range of door types from leading manufacturers, jamb profiles, specialty doors and hardware.

Also being supplied by the Door Team are:
Cavity Sliders
Access Sliders
Wardrobe Doors
Fire Doors
Transpace Doors
Barn Doors
Door Hardware
Wardrobe Systems
Stairs

As part of our service commitment we are able to meet on site and discuss your door requirements or alternatively visit our showroom.

doors_contactus3

For all Door, Hardware, Stair and Wardrobe needs please contact the sales staff below


Sales
Sam Godden
027 550 3665
sam@huntlyjoinery.co.nz

Sales
Peter Staheli
021 408 417
peter.staheli@huntlydoors.co.nz

Sales
Karla Keilman
021 408 251 doorsales@huntlyjoinery.co.nz

Wardrobes Designer
Julie Young
021 408 252
wardrobes@huntlyjoinery.co.nz

Wardrobes Designer
Mily Downs
021 408 252
mily@huntlydoors.co.nz

Estimating
Allan Appleton
021 242 3090
doorinfo@huntlyjoinery.co.nz

Director
Shaun Hoskin
shaun@huntlyjoinery.co.nz

For Inventory and Delivery queries please contact the staff below


Production Supervisor
Warwick Tong
021 725 448
warwick@huntlyjoinery.co.nz

Inventory Supervisor
Darren Ayers
021 242 3090
darren@huntlyjoinery.co.nz

Operations Manager
Steve Murdoch
021 503 650
steve@huntlydoors.co.nz

For Account and Admin support please contact the Admin staff below

Business Manager
Tommy Fu
021 591 347
tommy@huntlydoors.co.nz

Office Administrator
Rachel Brennan
07 902 5242
dooradmin@huntlyjoinery.co.nz

suppliers